Press "Enter" to skip to content

Which example is presented in chronological order?

Answer Expert Verified The word chronological means the listing of events that happened starting from the earliest to the most recent. From the given choices, the example of presenting events in chronological order is the timeline of events that lead to the Civil War.

Why do we use chronological order?

Chronology is important because the exact order in which events occur helps us understand the cause and the effect of those events, and thereby allow us to step back and view the “big picture” of history – how and why events unfold in the way they do, and how they are related. …

How do I watch Star Wars in chronological order?

Star Wars chronological movie order

  1. Episode I: The Phantom Menace (1999)
  2. Episode II: Attack of the Clones (2002)
  3. Star Wars: The Clone Wars (2008-2020)
  4. Episode III: Revenge of the Sith (2005)
  5. Solo: A Star Wars Story (2018)
  6. Star Wars Rebels (2014-2018)
  7. Rogue One (2016)
  8. Episode IV: A New Hope (1977)

What is the machete order?

So the order is: The Phantom Menace, Attack of the Clones, Revenge of the Sith, A New Hope, The Empire Strikes Back, Return of the Jedi, The Force Awakens, The Last Jedi and then The Rise of Skywalker.

What are the 3 original Star Wars movies?


  • May 25, 1977 (A New Hope)
  • May 21, 1980 (The Empire Strikes Back)
  • May 25, 1983.
  • January 31, 1997 (A New Hope, Special Edition)
  • February 21, 1997 (The Empire Strikes Back, Special Edition)
  • March 14, 1997 (Return of the Jedi, Special Edition)

Where should I start with Star Wars?

If you want to watch them in chronological order Start watching the series from Episode I: The Phantom Menace and make your way up to Episode VI: Return of the Jedi to understand why Anakin Skywalker crossed over to the dark side and became his son’s nemesis.

What are the 12 Star Wars movies?

All 12 Star Wars Movies Ranked Worst to Best, Including The Rise of Skywalker

  • Star Wars: The Clone Wars (2008)
  • Star Wars: Episode IX – The Rise of Skywalker (2019)
  • Star Wars: Episode II – Attack of the Clones (2002)
  • Star Wars: Episode I – The Phantom Menace (1999)
  • Rogue One: A Star Wars Story (2016)

Can you buy the original Star Wars?

One of Disney Plus’ biggest exclusives for Star Wars fans is no longer an exclusive: the original Star Wars trilogy, the prequel trilogy, Star Wars: The Force Awakens, and Rogue One will be available to purchase in 4K UHD for the first time.

As a fan edit, Harmy’s Despecialized Edition cannot be legally bought or sold. However, versions can be found on various file-sharing sites, such as BitTorrent.

Who owns the original Star Wars?


Who shot first Han or Greedo?

In the original version of the movie, Han Solo fires first, killing Greedo, who had come to the cantina in Mos Eisley with the intention of collecting the bounty which had been placed on Han’s head by the gangster Jabba the Hutt.

Does Greedo die?

As Greedo pulled his trigger and said that he would end with him, Solo shot Greedo dead from beneath the table with his readily prepared blaster.

What does Greedo say before he died?


Is Greedo Anakin’s friend?

Greedo was not a childhood friend of Anakin’s. The Rodian in his group of friends was named W. Wald. There is a deleted scene in The Phantom Menace, however, where Anakin and Greedo get into a fight with one another when Greedo accuses him of cheating.

Who was Anakin’s best friend?

Kitster Chanchani Banai